Executive Team

David Postman

David Postman 
Chief of Staff
360-902-4112
david.postman@gov.wa.gov

Kelly Wicker

Kelly Wicker
Deputy Chief of Staff
360-902-4112
kelly.wicker@gov.wa.gov

Jaime Smith

Jaime Smith 
Executive Director of Communications
360-902-4136
jaime.smith@gov.wa.gov

Matt Steuerwalt

Matt Steuerwalt
Executive Director of Policy
360-902-0645
matt.steuerwalt@gov.wa.gov

Miguel Pérez-Gibson

Miguel Pérez-Gibson
Executive Director of of Legislative Affairs
360-902-0611
miguel.perezgibson@gov.wa.gov

Nicholas Brown

Nicholas Brown
General Counsel
360-902-4118
nicholas.brown@gov.wa.gov

David Schumacher

David Schumacher
Director, Office of Financial Management
360-902-0526
david.schumacher@ofm.wa.gov